48e913e5d5 · Release v0.7.1 — Settings page redesign + /containers route · Updated 2026-10-26 21:14:13 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?